## **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR 2023--2024**

President:	Ian Walkom
Life Vice Presidents:	Anthony King
	<b>David Lailey</b>
	<b>Robert Stratton</b>
	Ian Walkom
	John McBryde
	Mike Thomas
	Rodney Hunter
Vice Presidents:	Steve Ballard
	Clive Reed
	<b>Peter Farmer</b>
	<b>Heather Livingstone</b>
	<b>David Watton</b>
	<b>Kevin Cleveland</b>
	Jacky Mulley
	Lynn Nelson
	<b>Rachel Nelson</b>
	Chris Jeremy
Chairman:	<b>Kevin Cleveland</b>
Vice Chairman:	<b>Gary Smith</b>
<b>Competition Secretary:</b>	Sarah Labagnara
Treasurer:	Theresa Smith
<b>Child Welfare Officer:</b>	Jo Lees-Smith
Referee's Secretary:	<b>Gary Smith</b>
Technology & Publicity Secretary:	lan Walker
Cup Secretary:	TBC

## **Divisional Secretaries**

U7 Rachel Nelson

U8 Lynn Nelson

U9 TBC

U10 TBC

U11 Andy Butler
U12 Ian Walker

U13 Jo Lees Smith
U14 Lee Dedman

U15 Kevin Cleveland U16 Kevin Cleveland

U17 Ian Walker

U18 Ian Walker

No new applications have been received for any of the above positions.

All the above is willing to stand for the forthcoming season.